Building A Business I Love

Building a business is a big decision. There’s a big investment in time and energy to bring an idea like mine from the realms of the imagination into this physical reality that we find ourselves in. So, why am I doing it? And what sort of business is it anyway?

Triall Dachaigh, building a business I love - some exciting developments

Why I’m creating a business

The following is what I wrote in my brainstorming session the other day:

”I’m creating this business because I believe in the power of healing and abundance through connecting with the spiritual ways of our ancestors. I have travelled this healing path, and still travel it. I see the difference that small daily rituals, such as morning meditation and tending an altar, has made in my life. I want to share that knowledge with others in a form that is easily digested. As people heal and return to their roots then the Earth can also begin to heal. Our ancestors once walked lightly upon the Earth. It is time for us to do that again.”

My why is wrapped up tightly in my own story.

A few years ago I was in the depths of despair. I was diagnosed with Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (not military related). Very slowly I somehow crawled my way out of that hole using both mundane and magickal methods. I was on anti-depressants for a number of years. They gave me the space to be able to think clearly and bring me back to somewhat of an even keel.

I have spent a lot of time working on my attitude and my inner landscape. Very slowly healing came and I could see that I was worthy to receive the abundance of the universe.

This I believe: you are important. Yes, you!

You are valuable and come to this realm of physical reality with a unique set of skills, passions, and abilities. That makes you you-nique.

It doesn’t matter what you have been through or are currently going through, you have the ability to say “this is not how it’s going to end”. You can change the ending of your story. It’s not set in stone.

I want to help you change your story.

This is what my business is about: You!

I am designing some unique workbooks that will help you become the best you that you can be. They will help you re-find your center and create rituals to help you honour you, your family, and the Earth. They will help you embrace your wild self and draw you closer to god and goddess.

To work through these workbooks you will need yourself, a deck of Tarot cards, a journal and pen, and a whole bunch of courage.

If you are game, you will explore your inner landscape. You will learn to use Tarot as a self development tool to help you on your journey. You will also learn how to create a strategy, that includes magickal and mundane methods, to reach your goals.

I truly believe that you can have the life of your dreams. I am in the process of creating the life of my dreams. I hope that we can journey together.

When is this happening?

I am in the process of writing a special ebook that I will be gifted to people who sign up for my newsletter. That ebook will be ready next week. I will share more early next week.

I have also started planning and writing the first workbook. This will be launched in the first week of June. I will blog more about it leading up to that date. As a heads up, if you are on the Newsletter list, you will be able to buy the first workbook for half price. This deal will only be available for seven days from its release.

Excitement Plus

I’m looking forward to sharing more about these special products in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

