Further studies and a business plan

I’d been eyeing off a particular Tarot Course online for a few months now. It’s called “The Alternative Tarot Course” and it’s by the very talented Beth Maiden of Little Red Tarot. I signed up for it on Tuesday. It’s now Friday and I’m in the process of working through the exercises for Week 1. So far I give it two thumbs up.

One of the best ways to expand your knowledge of Tarot is to do an online course. I share about the course I'm currently enrolled in.

I will be blogging the journey as I progress through the course. The course is 8 weeks long. Each day I will be drawing a card and spending the day soaking up its energy. I’ve done three already so there will be a few days with two blog posts to get caught up.

Each week there are exercises and a Tarot reading to do for yourself. I won’t be blogging these so much. Some I might, depends on what comes out that is really personal and what isn’t.

I am looking forward to sharing the insights that I get from my studies.

In other news, I am in the process of writing a business plan for my Tarot business. I am hoping to have my online store up and running by the end of next week. I will be listing my readings on Etsy to start with and then in a few months time will be opening an online store here on my blog.

There is a way to go with things but I seem to be on track. At the end of next week I will also be signing up for the Bardic Course through the British Druid Order. I will also be sharing some insights along this journey.

Leave a Reply

