What’s Bothering Me?

Do you ever get the “something’s bothering me but I don’t know what it is” feeling? It could be something small and seemingly insignificant, but it’s causing you a problem anyway. Sometimes we can’t seem to put our finger on it.

I’ve created a spread for just those times.

Oh Bother! Tarot spread

The positions are as follows:

  1. What’s bothering me?
  2. Why is this bothering me?
  3. Outside influences
  4. Inside influences
  5. How to fix it
  6. Who can help
  7. Outcome if advice followed

I’ve used this spread a few times now and find it quite useful. Feel free to use this spread yourself. If you do I would appreciate a link back and a comment letting me know. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

